Jump to content
Cover for Escape to Giddywell Grange
Isbn: 978-87-2670-000-8
Publisher: Saga Egmont
Category:
Novels Romance Feelgood
Accessible since: March 2021
Narrator: Alex Rivers
Length: 7 hours 24 minutes

Audiobook

Escape to Giddywell Grange

Maddy Young had it all – great job, great boyfriend, and great flat.
Until she’s suddenly made redundant. Now she’s 37, jobless, and after the breakup with the former love of her life, unhappily single.

Enter Maddy’s childhood friend, Beth, the owner of Growlers, the doggy daycare centre at Giddywell Grange, on a mission to make Maddy see there’s more to life than work.

But when her old life – and her old boyfriend – comes calling, will Maddy go back to the job she loved so much? Or will she discover that the key to happiness lies in making others happy?

An uplifting romantic comedy, for fans of Cathy Bramley, Milly Johnson and Katie Fforde.

Kim Nash lives in Staffordshire with son Ollie and English Setter Roni. She is PR & Social Media Manager for Bookouture and is a book blogger at www.kimthebookworm.co.uk

Kim is a member of the Romantic Novelists Association and won the RNA's Media Star of the Year in 2016.

When she's not working or writing, Kim can be found walking her dog, reading, cheering on Ollie at football and binge-watching box sets on the TV. She's also quite partial to a spa day and a gin and tonic. Kim runs a book club in Cannock, Staffordshire.

Listen to sample
Log in to borrow

Information

Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms

PC/Mac

Smartphone